Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Contact Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Directory

Freeman Public Schools

415 8th Street P.O. Box #259

Adams, NE 68301

Phone:  (402) 988-2525

Fax:  (402) 988-3475

Administration

 

Randy Page

Superintendent

rpage@freemanschools.net

ext. 103

Erik Sokol

Secondary Principal

erik.sokol@freemanschools.net

ext. 104

Erin Sieh

Elementary Principal

esieh@freemanschools.net

ext. 153

Scott Anderson

Athletic Director

sanderson@freemanschools.net

ext. 160

Teri Nieveen

Assessment Coordinator

tnieveen@freemanschools.net

ext. 138

Aaron Delhay

District Technology Leader

adelhay@freemanschools.net

ext. 129

 

Administrative Support

 

Holly Klein

Office Manager

hklein@freemanschools.net

ext. 101

Marcia Kress

High School Office

mkress@freemanschools.net

ext. 100

Vici Osterhaus

Elementary Office

vosterhaus@freemanschools.net

ext. 102

 

Junior High and High School Educators

 

Scott Anderson

Language Arts

sanderson@freemanschools.net

ext. 107

Travis Andreasen

Science

trandreasen@freemanschools.net

ext. 105

JD Dalrymple

Social Studies/Tech Integration

jdalrymple@freemanschools.net

ext. 130

Aaron Delhay

Digital Design/Digital Media/Web Design

adelhay@freemanschools.net

ext. 119

Lisa Delhay

Vocal Music

ldelhay@freemanschools.net

ext. 148

Danelle Evers

Special Education

devers@freemanschools.net

ext. 126

Danielle Fulcher

Spanish

danielle.fulcher@freemanschools.net

ext. 124

Angela Hiskett

Special Education

ahiskett@freemanschools.net

ext. 109

Tony Jensen

Agriculture

tjensen@freemanschools.net

ext. 134

Becky Jobman

English

bjobman@freemanschools.net

ext. 128

Jen Kastanek

Speech/English

jkastanek@freemanschools.net

ext. 142

Vicki Kelly

Guidance

vkelly@freemanschools.net

ext. 131

Kristin Kroeker

PE/Health

kristin.kroeker@freemanschools.net

ext. 143

Amy Ludwig

Art

aludwig@freemanschools.net

ext. 133

Jim McLaughlin

PE/Health

jmclaughlin@freemanschools.net

ext. 176

Jamie O'Connor

Science

joconnor@freemanschools.net

ext. 118

Marshall Payer

Math

marshall.payer@freemanschools.net

ext. 108

Sandy Renken

Social Studies

srenken@freemanschools.net

ext. 106

Ross Rumsey

Social Studies/Business/Information Technology

rrumsey@freemanschools.net

ext. 179

Robin Sugden

Media Specialist

rsugden@freemanschools.net

ext. 110

Theron Troxel

Math

ttroxel@freemanschools.net

ext. 127

Marcy VanEngen

Instrumental Music

mvanengen@freemanschools.net

ext. 132

 

Pre-School and Elementary Educators

 

Lacy Snook

Falcon Program

lsnook@freemanschools.net

ext. 135

Jenifer Alberts

Pre-School

jalberts@freemanschools.net

ext. 180

Kary Archer

4th Grade

karcher@freemanschools.net

ext. 123

Dayna Anderson

5th/6th Grade

danderson@freemanschools.net

ext. 122

Tina Andreasen

2nd Grade

tiandreasen@freemanschools.net

ext. 113

Lisa Delhay

Vocal Music

ldelhay@freemanschools.net

ext. 148

Laurie Dorn

Special Education

ldorn@freemanschools.net

ext. 141

Bob Floth

5th/6th Grade

bfloth@freemanschools.net

ext. 157

Angela Hiskett

Special Education

ahiskett@freemanschools.net

ext. 109

Abby Heusman

4th Grade

aheusman@freemanschools.net

ext. 120

Laura Ideus

1st Grade

lideus@freemanschools.net

ext. 165

Lindsay Israelson

Kindergarten

lisraelson@freemanschools.net

ext. 112

Vicki Kelly

Guidance

vkelly@freemanschools.net

ext. 131

Kristin Kroeker

Elementary PE

kristin.kroeker@freemanschools.net

ext. 131

Amy Ludwig

Art

aludwig@freemanschools.net

ext. 133

Marcy Marker

Kindergarten

mmarker@freemanschools.net

ext. 111

Jim McLaughlin

Elementary PE

jmclaughlin@freemanschools..net

ext. 176

Teri Nieveen

Core Specialist

tnieveen@freemanschools.net

ext. 148

Rhonda Niles

2nd Grade

rniles@freemanschools.net

ext. 116

Aimee Parde

3rd Grade

aparde@freemanschools.net

ext. 144

Mert Rademacher        

Rocket Math Coordinator

mrademacher@freemanschools.net

 

Lisa Riha

1st Grade

lriha@freemanschools.net

ext. 114

Lindsey Sedlacek

Speech Pathologist

lsedlacek@freemanschools.net

ext. 115

Robin Sugden

Media Specialist

rsugden@freemanschools.net

ext. 110

Marcy VanEngen

Instrumental Music

mvanengen@freemanschools.net

ext. 132

Mike Yates

5th/6th Grade

myates@freemanschools.net

ext. 152

Shirley Yates

3rd Grade

syates@freemanschools.net

ext. 125

 

Support Staff

 

Sherri Stanley

Nurse

sstanley@freemanschools.net

ext. 137

Lois Finkner

Community Librarian

   

Susan Buss

Kitchen Manager

sbuss@freemanschools.net

ext. 136

Marlene Harms

Kitchen Staff

   

Susan Ruyle

Kitchen Staff

susan.ruyle@freemanschools.net

 

Rodger Pella

Building & Grounds

rpella@freemanschools.net

ext. 145

Amber Audy

Para Educator

amber.audy@freemanschools.net

 

Janet Harms

Para Educator

jharms@freemanschools.net

 

Jina Hoak

Para Educator

jihoak@freemanschools.net 

 

Amy Larkins

Para Educator

alarkins@freemanschools.net

 

Kelly Lugenbeel

Para Educator

kelly.lugenbeel@freemanschools.net

 

April Marcussen            

Para Educator/Kitchen Staff

amarcussen@freemanschools.net

 

Courtney Podtburg

Para Educator/Transportation

courtney.podtburg@freemanschools.net

 

Jenny Sokol

Para Educator

jenny.sokol@freemanschools.net

 

Darin Podtburg

Transportation

   

Jim Baehr

Transportation

   

Marie Busboom

Transportation

   

Darwin Buss

Transportation

   

Michelle Donovan

Transportation

   

Gary Kroese

Transportation

   

Virgil Jobman

Transportation

   

Kenny Reed

Transportation

   

Lisa Scott

Transportation 

 

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Freeman Public Schools415 8th StreetP.O. Box 259Adams, NE  68301

p. 402.988.2525f. 402.988.3475

Sign up for the News Update.

It is the policy of Freeman Public Schools not to discriminate on the basis of gender, disability, race, color, religion, marital status, age or national origin in its education programs, administration, policies, employment or other district programs.

Back To Top